Redevelopment Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 6 pm
  • 3rd Monday of every month
  • Avon Town Hall
    6570 East U.S. Highway 36
    Avon, IN 46123

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

2023 Members

  • Bob Culler
  • Dave Kauffman
  • Bill Reed
  • Jason Tuttle
  • Jason Wyen
  • Sheila Glass


The Redevelopment Commission consists of six members who are responsible for the planning and development of economic development areas and blighted areas within the Town of Avon.